What is the best way to store and trade my Crypto Assets?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi,

I would like to know, what is the most secure wallet to store my Bitcoin and my Ethereum .

Note that I am a holder of BTC & ETH but I want to get involved in trading EOS, TENX, NEO, LTC and other coins which I believe I can make a good profit.

I currently have my coins in

  • Bitcoin in Blockchain.info
  • Ethereum in CoinBase
  • Ripple in Kraken
  • EOS in ???
  • TENX in ????
  • NEO (Antshares) in ???
  • LTC in ????

Questions:

  1. Is there a secure wallet to store all my crypto assets in one place?
  2. Do I have to have like 10 different wallets?
  3. Is it best to store them in crypto exchanges like Kraken for example?
  4. Is it best to keep some of my coins in online wallets/exchanges and most of them in offline wallets?

I feel a bit confused on what I have to do.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Sort:  

I just use Exodus https://www.exodus.io/ wallet been really good and easy to use and is on your desktop. Then i just send some bitcoin to bittrex to trade now and again. Hope its what your looking for. 👍

Thanks for the comment @darrenwilliams ! I'll definitely give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74