You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin Fell (My 3 Major Reasons)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The only kind of crypto "trust me" that I simply accept. I have followed you long enough to know that if you perceived something wrong, you would tell me. If an hour conversation with knowledgeable friends was the minimum required for them to clearly understand, I'm comfortable with saying that it's not worth laying that out for me. Nonetheless, you provided a site with that information for me to follow if I wish. I don't. Panic looks to be far away in the rearview mirror. When investments have dropped 70 to 90%, it's easier to do nothing and move on to your next stage, "Hope," because if crypto is what I believe it to be, cyclic behavior will return and things will improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54