Sort:  

You're very kind thanks. This is first post I was able to spend at least a few minutes and sort my thoughts to sound at least a little coherent. I am always rushed when I get a few minutes to post something on here. Hopefully I can get more time freed up to do it more often and with better quality. Thanks again for the remarks, by the way I caught your picks while spelunking, I live about an hour from that site here in lovely Northeast Iowa. Thanks again, have a stellar 2018!

Thanks and Happy new years to you too! :)

I was going to write a book on these topics but luckily I came across this platform, and could provide the content for free, and not have to publish it all at once, kind of like a newspaper article that is put out fairly regularly. I saw you upvoted the previous article that was a brief prologue to what I was going to be writing about. The intention was to synthesize the content for everyone, from the person who has enough things going on their life and can't spend all waking hours following all subjects that make these writings to the most heavy, and ruthless consumers of this information content. I gladly thank you very much for your support in voting this article and hope this one is also worthy of your praise. Thanks again, as you know I gladly welcome all and any comments that you can bring to the content. Have a great 2018!
https://steemit.com/politics/@cryptkeeper17/the-bloodless-american-fiscal-revolution-will-now-be-digitized-section-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42