Louisville Bitcoin Meetup Panel

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Louisville Bitcoin Meetup Panel


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

When I and my mate come togheter we talk about steem and crypto like 80% of the time haha :)

cool event ahan i wish to have it in Pakistan too

I was dartar with the name muhammad rizal

I have list with the name muhammad rizal

Louisville is Ali country, surely cryptos will come triumphant as the great man

Louisville is definitely Ali country! I also think Ali would be a huge fan of the liberty that crypto provides.

I think your Post is for a big group of people very helpful!
Thx for making this Website for us!
Upvote when your in my opinion @alokkamboj

Thanks for taking the time to comment @alokkamboj!

Thanks for sharing about bitcoin

It really is my passion @munazza! I personally feel that this is such a revolution that everyone should know more about crypto to empower themselves.

I am new .I want to learn about cryptocurrencies specially bitcoin and your post helped me alot.Thanks again for being helpful to others :)

This is so informative, would like to have an event like this in the Netherlands!

You should start one @byiriss! It's so much better when you can find like minded people.

I will think about it! I'm not that much of an organizer but maybe I can find some people in the Netherlands who are although I've got the idea that steemit is not that know yet here.

Thank you for the information

You're welcome @markop! I enjoy getting to share my passions with everyone.

Cool looks like a great discussion :)

We had a lot of great questions! I had given a presentation on Bitshares earlier in the meetup but prefer the Q&A to lecturing.

Excelente, yo recién tengo como un año aprendiendo de las criptomonedas y me considero un apasionado de ellas, tengo la esperanza que este año sea tan bueno como el 2017 y por que no mejor, mucho exito.

Estoy 100% contigo @coriantun! Ahora que hemos implementado SegWit, hay muchos avances que estarán en camino.

I'm 100% with you @coriantun! Now that we have SegWit implemented there's a lot of advancement that will be on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45