Sort:  

This is a very good point,
When some people ask: how much money you want to have? mostly there are two answers:

  1. I want to have a lot of money, to be rich.
  2. I want to have enough money.

Very different answers, with probably very different meanings. first wants to have a lot of money, which means he needs a lot of money to fulfil his daily life, dreams, desires, etc. Or mistakenly he (she) thinks that being rich solves all the problems in the world... In real life, it's actually the opposite.

Second answer is more simple, "to have enough money". Which means, a person wants to have enough money, to be happy, to be loved, and to love, to enjoy what he (she) likes, etc. Sometimes I see people who are running around, not having time for simple things, not having time for important dimensions in life, like Family. To be happy, and to enjoy life, don't need much money. With this mentality, and mindset, last 4-5 years, I achieved much more goals, than in first 25 years of my life. And funny enough, I actually maximised my earnings too. So I started donating some money to charities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29