You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase offline? GDAX Not working? Yet you see new trades when it comes back on...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am not a big coder so I did not read it yet, but if it works your code is probably worth eleventeen kabillon dollars!

Sort:  

maybe even a jillion....

You will need to put your keys in properly (it is commented in the source) and you will need to be able to just modify the basic inputs. 99% of the code you do not need to touch. The entire script is only 80 or so lines of code and about half of that is just setting up the connection and signing to GDAX!

I am hodling this month. Also spending 0.20 BTC for Christmas. My kids might not deserve lavish gifts, but they are going to get them! I wanted to make a dashboard app to buzz when there are big red candlesticks then one touch buy. Thanx again!

You can easily take that base example and build out an entire trading app if you wanted to. I may do so and make it 100% opensource but we will see I have a lot of projects at the moment. Just wanted to give people a jump off point! That is about 90% of the battle done for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70