You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melodious Music Memoirs # 52: Official Song Release Of "The Bitcoin Song" (Original Song)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Holy S%#t, @verbal-d! This is so intensely dope that I’m simply awestruck, man! That was one the best frickin’ raps and productions that I’ve ever heard, brother! The music is rather captivating and the lyrics are simply riveting, woven together like silk.

I read along as I was listening, and I started out with my eyes wide open and jaw slightly dropped from the odyssey like vibe the music was giving to me.

As the song progressed, the lyrics spoke volumes to me, and they put a great big satisfying smile on my face the rest of the way through. You were rappin' to a choirboy here, dude!

One of my favorite standout lines is: It can be intricately written like the Iliad be... You totally rocked this, dude… I am so impressed!

Sort:  

Your feedback always gets me, you certainly know how to make a grand entrance of a comment bro haha
I am truly grateful for your reaction and insightful feedback. Haha, I grew up in choirs, go figure. Yeah, maybe the more you listen to the song, you will pick up on all the references and wordplay :)
I had a lot of fun with this one, and the Iliad line was one of my favourite ones drafting up during the brainstorm process, much love and peace bro, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65