You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 01. June 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Chris, I've been meaning to give you props on your daily short-term sentiment headlines. You clearly take your time in transitioning between bullish, bearish, and neutral. Often times, such modulation requires a contrary stance based on overbought/oversold levels, and you clearly follow along in such practice with a respectable level of consistent discipline. As such, there's much more to your "collective" display of analysts than meets the eye. That one headline is one of the biggest reasons why I check your posts daily and support them in kind.

Sort:  

Thanks - that is very kind of you.

At the moment my time is very limited (getting father the 4th time) but that will change in a few weeks ( I hope ;-)).

I know I still have to be more precise in separating short-term, mid-term and long-term sentiment. I am much more clear on how to define that - just need the time to update tables and make a description for that. Also I need to hope for the support of you analysts giving such information in their posts (not everybody is doing it as perfect as you do).

Congratulations! I have no doubt you will continue to make improvements over time. Given your support and promotion for us analysts, I'm guessing that if you asked for our help in any way that we'd be more than happy to do what we could to modify our formats. Cheers, and thanks for the kind word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80