Hi Steemians!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello every one,

My name is Pasquale Luongo and I am a 29 year old living in Ontario Canada. I recently joined Steemit after hearing more and more about it from some of the financial/cryptocurrency experts I follow on a daily basis. I think the idea behind Steemit has the potential to be revolutionary.

Along with the other main cryptos such as Bitcoin and Ethereum, I believe we are witnessing the beginning of something very exciting on a global scale. I for one have had enough of central banks who believe they can control our money supply and dictate interest rates. That is not how a "free" market works.

The price suppression schemes in gold and silver, I believe, are near the end. I hope all you Steemians are smart enough and courageous enough to accept that cryptocurrencies will play a larger and larger role in our monetary system and change the way we live forever.

This does not mean physical gold and silver are the "barbarous relics" the mainstream financial media pundits would have you believe. Keep stacking.

Good luck to all.

I will continue to post in the future. Feel free to follow.

Much love to everyone!

Pasquale

Sort:  

Congratulations @pashq11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00