You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MTC/BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think it's just normal to have same name of coins. But either ways I heard about docademic (mtc) and it's calling me to invest because its about healthcare but I'm having doubts at myself because I've invest before then end up losing. I really don't know if I would invest or not.

Sort:  

Maybe they will rebrand soon or it depends on how the market will recognize their names, investing in healthcare especially in doca is a good thing but I can't really vouch if you lose more money here.

No its not normal, why would you name a coin that will have the same name like the other project? there are lot of name that you can really think of. docademic just wanted to use the reputation that the real MTC has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66