BITCOIN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BTCUSD_2018-02-27_21-28-55.png

Bitcoin is back to the down moving trendline and testing it as a resistance and now its a double resistance because its also a 61% fib retracement of the down move.

I have put 2 scenario in Red and Green.

For now I think it might follow green scenario where it will move down to near 8200 level and then move up. 8200 is a 61% fib ratio of the up move. I am looking to pick up some btc at 8200.

If it moves up from the current level then I will be strong bullish and will be looking to get in when it comes back down to test the broken trendline resistance as a support.

If you like it please upvote it and resteem it and comments are welcome.

NOTE: I am not a financial adviser and this is for education and entertainment purpose only. This is not a trading advise and just my opinion, please trade at your risk and do your research.

Sort:  

I agree with your analysis, hopefully BTC bounces off the upper trendline and breaks 12k soon! Did a similar analysis a yesterday for Bitcoin as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67