You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Ponzi scheme in South Africa part 2 – it all ended in flames

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Maybe it would be good for you to set up some online crypto training project Julian?
A very basic step by step set of instructions and warnings?
The devil goes about like a roaring lion and unfortunately there are millions of pawns after a quick buck.
Yes, the guy robbed many poor souls, but he doesn't know what's waiting for him, as you do to others, just so and even worse shall be done unto you!
Blessings!

Sort:  

Good idea buddy, my writing here is so far my expression of sharing info, though I need to get to the grass roots level locally probably. Online I could set up a wordpress ABC crypto training blog page to refer people to, or better still a Youtube or Dtube channel, that is my long term goal, since I learned most of my insights from that outlet freely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69