You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Peepcoin Snapshot Vote Results Are In

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So what happens to someone like me who didn't know anything about the snapshot and just bought PCN because I saw it was super low this morning. Am I just screwed out of my money now?

Sort:  

Whole thing is so wierd. Wouldn't even know how to get my daps if I didn't stumble on this article. Still waiting for the so called google form.

The problem is they don't control Peeps, they only control Daps. So its hard to stop the chain, like they did with forking bitcoin into bitcoin cash. They try to change ship because they screwed up in who was piloting the boat. Once on the boat in the sea, your going to have problems fixing while sailing. They did not like the big bad Mobby Peep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44