You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BEST PROFIT] Buy chain coin before it gets on Bittrex

in #bitcoin7 years ago

But you'd have to put a LOT of trust in these whales..
Eventually -somebody- is going to end up holding the bag.

You can't resurrect a dead old coin only with hope... Especially not when other coins have actual purpose and value.
I'll be following Chaincoin with interest though.

Sort:  

I know a few whales personally, they ain't gonna sell it anytime soon. They just bought it and are setting up multiple masternodes.
The developers are currently finishing their scripts to get the coin on Bittrex.

It will get added to Bittrex very soon and then it will explode. The coin is really good, its definetly the best masternode coin after:

  1. Dash
  2. Stratis
  3. PIVX
  4. Chaincoin
    Yet Chaincoin is still super cheap.

Besides that they are going to change the rewards a bit, so Masternodes are going to be even more proftiable
Whales are stupid if they sell it now, as it will atleast go to 5 USD

HODLING For the Long Term! My only regret is I wish I would have bought more the other day LOL. Still Hodling all my LTC though :) LTC and CHC go well together.

Yes, I understand the logic. Maybe if you know these people personally it's different. For an outsider.. I dunno.. I'm not so rich that I can afford to lose much! I will likely regret not getting on the train. I already regret not getting on, just for laughs, yesterday. Maybe I still should?

Okay, that HighonCoins guy is so addictive to watch. Maybe this is the new Dogecoin-style community coin of the future? I decided, what the hell, why not. I went and got some ChainCoins for a small amount. HODLing for the Moon!!!

If they sell there's so many people that wanna buy in especially on a masternode. The whales will regret it in the long term. Lots of support on CHC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53