You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA Update: If Wave 2 is done, then Wave 3 is Next!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well, I have been holding XRP for a while and it has been very disappointing in price movement. I am sure it will go up some time, but my money will grow faster if I put it into something else in the meantime. Furthermore, I have kind of lost confidence in Ripple/XRP. Their potential is great but I am not so sure these days that the XRP token is ever going to be used by banks.

EOS was interesting because of the low pricepoint. Even with all uncertainty, price is sure to go back to $1.40 or something at some point. That was my main objective.. not really super long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26