You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG Update: $15.97 Target

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yes! $15 has been my goal ever since $4! I completely agree with this analysis.
The main question in my mind is: What happens after $15? I know there is a ton of excitement, I just don't know if the market and time is ripe yet to go any higher.. Thinking of setting sell orders around that level and then wait for a dip to buy back in after a while.

Sort:  

Is $4 the ico price? Been wanting to know the opening price.
I don't think $30 is out of reach in 6mo.
I got in at $8 and have been increasing my positions selling into highs then rebuying more coins with profits on dips.

Head Shoulders often and usually well exceed the minimum target as my followers/readers had witnessed with LTC and XMR and others.

Check out the BTC blog with similar pattern. Target $5,083.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82