You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: If Bitcoin Crashes, where to run?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for responding to my question in the video!

What advice do you have for somebody who does not want to cash out into fiat, but still needs some kind of safe haven? If the only recourse is to hold through the major dip I will, as I have done so all through 2014-2017 too, but would appreciate any advice! I will be buying some Bitshares as insurance, but do not want all my eggs in that basket.

Also, what about Ethereum? What does long term logarithmic Elliot Wave theory predict for Ethereum? The same cycle? I have the feeling that Ethereum is in some ways less linked to the success/failure of Bitcoin, and it is becoming widely adopted in a very different way. I would be interested in knowing if there is enough historic data to make a similar long term prediction as your main BTC one! I do see Ethereum as a potential survivor to any crash

Sort:  

haejin thinks BTS could be a hedge, but IMHO i think BCH could also be one.

Yup Ethereum.

You could put into USDT

Don't trust USDT when the entire market crashes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69