You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC) Buy Ladder Update: FOUR Rungs FILLED and Profitable! This is the Power of Laddering!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is such an exciting time! You're excited about Bitcoin, but I'm going out of my mind about how cheap all these altcoins are! I increased my OMG stack significantly!! Waiting for the money to flow back into alts :)

I am curious to know your perspective on this price movement of Bitcoin with regards to your long term projection. The top of this bull run does not indicate the end of the last wave, correct? We shouldn't worry about this for a while (weeks/months), right?

Sort:  

NOW is the Time to be Taking BUYING actions on the ALT coins, IMHO.

I am! I'm salivating at the mouth everything is so cheap, even sent some SBD to the exchange to buy buy BUY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52