You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Out Request Network (REQ)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It's so funny, you are always looking at more or less the same coins as I am. REQ kept going through my mind as well lately, wondering if this could be my OMG v.2. But I didn't bother researching it yet so this post was helpful.

But I decided to move away from the real alts and move into the more established coins instead (ETH/BTC/NEO/XMR/etc). I feel like I've had nice gains but it's time to cut down on wild bets and move more into secure bets. It's funny, as capital grows, you start to take less and less risk with it. In my case anyway.

Sort:  

Lol my plan has been similar to yours. I've been mostly selling alts and put into BTC and ETH and the like but did make a small spec in REQ.

Yeah I think the whole market is doing this, more or less. I get the feeling most investors go through the same phases.. and knowing yourself is a good way to know the market!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43