You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Out Decentralized Exchanges… Binance (BNB)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I moved all my funds out of Bittrex when I read about the strange news lately.. decided it was as good as any to make the switch to Binance. Currently holding in my hardware wallet, but will be making my next trades on Binance. Just can't beat those fees, especially with the BNB token.

Sort:  

Yea I pay in BNB too, great deal. I still have some coins on Bittrex but overall over 90% on hardware wallet. Definitely something to keep an eye on.

I think after reading this I will be doing the same. Hand't given Binance a real look until now but I like what I see! Thanks for sharing @g-dubs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30