You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Out Decentralized Exchange Protocol Loopring (LRC)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been telling people to buy Loopring for a few weeks now! It's going to be listed on major exchanges soon, and is an overlooked and undervalued gem. I've been accumulating and spreading the word. Most everybody who looks into it agrees it's a great project... Da Hongfei, CoZ, Qtum, team from Google, Baidu, Pboc, and so on..

Sort:  

I like the NEO connection... which exchange are you buying it on?

I got it on Etherdelta, which I am kind of loving (using the ledger nano s with it works wonderfully).
since the ethereum upgrade the gas costs on Etherdelta are very low, and it is a lot faster.

I've been on EtherDelta a little, but not recently, I'll have to spend some time w it again. I think I have some ETH to spend on there too ;-p

Try it out, it's likely a lot faster than you're used to due to the ethereum hardfork! Gas cost as low as 1 gwei will do the trick even, which was unheard of a short while ago

should be on Binance by end of month