I want to share the story about me and crypto money - the third chapter

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Last chapter, I said that crazy thing disappeared also like a storm! Actually, the high price of Bitcoin did not keep too long time.

In 2013 December, Chinese government published the decision about Bitcoin. They defined Bitcoin as one kind of goods instead of money. And they asked that all third-party payment companies could not provide their API to bitcoin exchanges. This decision influenced the price of Bitcoin so hard.

The price bubble popped. Third-fourth market value of Bitcoin was vaporized. Lots of speculators lost their money. I did not investigate legal currency into bitcoin and other crypto money markets. I only had ten litecoins which were mined by myself.

I did not catch the opportunity to sell my litecoins in the highest price. I sold five litecoins at the price of ¥150(=$21). And sold the rest of litecoins at the price of ¥90(=$13). Totally, I earned about 170 dollars in 2013. And I started to investigate other crypto money in 2014. So what was it? Contiued..

Sort:  

Mohon bantuan dan pencerahan tentan steemit .. saya pemula disini.. sukses selalu sahabat steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67