I want to share the story about me and crypto money - the second chapter

in #bitcoin8 years ago

  Last chapter, I said that some big things happened. I think every cryptomoney veteran knows about what I mean.    

In 2013 November, Chinese DAMA joined in this bitcoin game. They had a lot of money. They knew a little about Bitcoin. But their friends told them that the price of bitcoin would be higher and higher forever. DAMA believed their friends absolutely. Thus, the result was the bitcoin bubble became bigger and bigger. The following picture told you that how crazy Bitcoin was at that time. 

One bitcoin can buy one ounce of gold!!!    

At that time, although I had no bitcoin, I also was happy because my ten Litecoin was value as ¥3700(=$550). But I was also influenced by the crazy market. I did not sell my Litecoin. I believed Litecoin would keep its trend.   

Crazy thing happened suddenly. And crazy thing disappeared also like a storm! Continued..    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38