What does the rich depend on to earn so much money?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My definition of the rich is not limited to the current wealth, but to the potential of wealth.

I admire a rich man named Rockefeller who has a famous quote:'If I take my money and leave me in the middle of the desert, as long as a line of camels goes by -- I can rebuild the whole dynasty.

This is a choice for the very ordinary rich.Money looks for owners, they are just lucky.Their terms of success are very harsh.Once lost, it cannot be repeated.So the "nouveau riche" are timid;And the rich are the process of choice, as long as you think,And their success can be repeated.It can withstand the economic and social factors of The Times.So "rich people" are never afraid to start from scratch.

So the key factor is cognition.In the same light, what you see is color, what others see is maxwell's equations.You have missed thousands of opportunities, but you do not know that the worst weakness of human nature is conceit and ignorance.

I find that many people think they are trying to make money.But most people don't make money in their jobs.

What you pay is your cost, what you get is your income.The benefit is less than the cost which is called a loss, the cost is equal to the return that is called exchange, only when the benefit is greater than the cost is called money.The money you have in your hands is actually paid for with your time and energy. It is a pure exchange, not a profit.

I also find that effort and effort are different. Some efforts will make your life better and some efforts will be useless.

So, I knew that.The low level of effort, besides moving oneself and moving others, has no other use.

I also found that hard work doesn't change destiny.Most people's success has little to do with his efforts.They just see the trend of The Times faster than others.And can take advantage of this opportunity to raise their.

The only difference between people is the difference in cognition. The difference in skills is quantifiable, and the skills are cumulative, that is, skilled workers. The difference in cognition is essential and is not quantifiable.

Cognition has nothing to do with intelligence. Only from a cognitive perspective, not from a smart one.To understand the development of your industry, you will have more different cognition, so that you can see more people can't see the opportunity to grasp the development trend of The Times, and then achieve success.


I don't know I don't know -- I think I know everything and I think I know everything.

Know that you don't know -- have the fear, start the empty cup mentality, prepare to enrich your own cognition.

Knowing that you know -- to catch the law of things and to improve your own cognition.

I don't know that I know -- always keep the empty cup mentality, the highest level of cognition.

Now I realize that the fundamental difference between people and people is in these four states. What's more, 95% of people are in the first state, or even more, which is why the mediocre people are the majority. Turning a blind eye can only lose the possibility of cognitive upgrading. Only self-denial, keeping an empty cup mentality, a person can truly grow, realize the leap.

The person who sees the essence in one second and the person who spends half his life can not see the essence of a thing, naturally is not the same fate.

My English is not as good as I thought...Thank you for coming to see me.



That's just my personal opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50