Are you interested in Bitcoins and crypto mining? Let me tell you my experience

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I started a hobby about a year ago. I mined cryptocurrencies just to see what I could grow them into and then used Poloniex to lend the coins or trade them for higher value coins. I started with literally nothing and let it grow, day by day. Today, I sold a little bit of the interest (0.0187 BCN) and earned myself nearly $200 USD that was paid directly to my PayPal using Paxful. That bought a tank of gas, dinner and some necessities for the house. I'm very excited to see profit from my hobby. If you're interested, the link below goes to Paxful where you can buy and sell Bitcoins (or any portion of a Bitcoin) using over 300 different funding methods, including PayPal.

My Paxful Bitcoin Kiosk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56