You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So True Man... So True.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Fully agree, but at the moment bitcoin is the foremost horse out there, if you want to get money, from money and I will ride is as long as possible.

Take a look at the alternatives:

Here in Switzerland (don't know other countries bank fees, think its near the same) i have three options as "normal worker" (in the sense of <50000k money saved) at the moment:

  1. Let the money on the bank and after a year I have less than at the beginning, because my bank fees eat up the zero zero one interest...

  2. Get into stocks and hope to get some good ones, can choose lesser risky, but then I get lesser gains, most of the time.
    Have to pay admin fees too. With a lot of luck, I get round about 5% gain end of the year

  3. Ride the Bitcoin and some alt coin horses. High risk (really higher then stocks? I don't know), and a high chance of gains +50% end of year.

Yes, I think its a bubble and yes I think it will burst sometimes, but until then, there is no alternative for me to get this easy gains on a legal way.

Crucial point is, to get out before it's too late.

Sort:  

Fair enough man, good points. The chance of +50% gains by end of year is subjective though because you think there is a high chance and I think there is a very low chance. But in the end if it goes up 50% you are right, and if it doesn't I will be... just need to wait and see my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53