Sort:  

That is correct...

We buy in panic, we sell in euphoria...

Greetings my friend @palani

It's a tough time, but yeah, lets none of us be twitchy fingered wusses!

Nice to meet you, my friend.
I will always support you.
I hope you can support me.
Let's focus on each other.
thank you

You got a 30.27% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @palani!

This post has received a 19.23% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @palani. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 8.70% upvote from thanks to: @palani.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Just keep on hodl... my secret during the dip. Never take look on my portfolio and coinmarketcap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66