You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think Bitcoin is Still Undervalued

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I agree, bitcoin is really the so called "branding" of cryptocurrency, we can see most of the alcoins prices will be affected by bitcoin's. However, I reckon LTC is also way undervalued, I believe the price will go way more than double of the current price in the near future. Well, the price of ltc goes really dramtic these two days.

Sort:  

BitCoin is first crypto that comes in mind.
If you tell people who are not into cryptocurrencies about dash or steem curencies they think it is some scam, but bitcoin is brand everyone knows even people who are not in cryptocurencies.
It can easy go above 10 000 USD

I agree as well, to adapt and accept a different form of payment is difficult - the ability to just accept 1 cryptocurrency will be a huge leap - and admittedly I doubt many of the baby-boomer generation will make the leap. Bitcoin has the potential to get to 10K. To see that, we will need to see government acceptance, etc.

I think most governments are starting to realise they are better getting on board rather than getting left out.

I agree I think of LTC as being Bitcoin's little brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50