You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Investing In Cryptocurrencies Painful?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with all countries and big enthusiasts about their mindset with crypto. I feel blockchain is a very good technology and it should be promoted rather demoting it . I invested few. Got profit of 50% and took exit at that time as India was not in favor of crypto so i decided not to take any chance.

Sort:  

i don't know why indian gov behaving like this with crypto currnecey maybe lack of their thinkng

I was just about to take exit when government broke the news, the prices got halved , I could have earned 4 times the amount of my investment but barely got my invested money. In our the government can't see people making money easily

our government doesn't take good action it's action is like hindu muslim my money is still on my crypto account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33