Bitcoin Went Crazy In Just 4 Hours!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin went on a massive run.

Earlier this evening, I was going through my charts and noticed that Bitcoin was taking off like a rocket.

enter image description here

In the chart, you will see 2 massive price bars (4 hr Timeframe). This area is noted by the upper rectangle. This move was violently climbing to the upside. In the lower chart, the volume is noted. The volume surge corresponded with the price action.

I don't know the reason for the move. But this chart says it all. Someone wanted to acquire Bitcoin and they did with conviction!

I'll keep watching this development over the next few days. Let me know what you think about this price action.

Thanks for reading, @pairmike


Support @Pairmike By Shopping at Amazon
Sort:  

@Pairmike I was watching it too. It was cray cray

I couldn't believe it. I saw it within the first 10 minutes.

I am Groot! :D

In my opinion, this action is triggered by high interest in the sale of bitcoin currencies. Hopefully my opinion is wrong

What do you mean?

Thank you for always providing useful information. Although I know less about what you discussed but I think this is a very good bit coin world player.

Hey @nazarwils,

Keep reading and learning about trading. It will start to make more sense as you become familiar with it.

Yes I will do that. Thank you for responding to my comments.

Most likely it is the influx of BCC sales. There were a lot of people buying before they could move it and now they're dumping as the value drops. Another interesting point is that people couldn't spend their BCC for awhile and with exchanges like Coinbase holding out on withdrawals... well, a lot going on with bitcoin this past couple of weeks. Keeping an eye out. Thanks for the update @pairmike, following for more.

I bought a little BCH for fun. I hope this is a sustainable move by BTC and not just a pump and dump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99