You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bitcoin Mining Conspiracy

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey, thanks for the comment.

I have never studied ETH well, but when I look on coinmarketcap at the logaritmic scale, I see that on 31 July 2018 ETH fell through its historical ascending baseline.

I made a chart here:

eth.jpg

ETH now being at 0.033 BTC, the descending resistance line suggests that it will be very difficult to double its value in BTC.

The general trend for over a year looks rather downwards.

But I don't know too little of its fundamentals to say it will catch up and outperform BTC or not.

On the smaller time frames it is just a guess for anybody.

Cryptokirby is a swingtrader on YT that likes to play these breakouts, he may be more competent than me on this subject.

Hope you find these thoughts somewhat useful :)