Bitcoin Report 2018.06.25 - What If History Would Repeat Itself?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If we Copy and Paste the Bull Run started at 1K to the point where are now on the Chart:

2018.06.25.png

  • We would hit 20K in September
  • Go through the 20K in November
  • Find support on 20K in December
Sort:  

I think this time the bull run with be slower and more stable. The former crazy bull run was based on a lot of hype and a big part of investors didnt know about bitcoin and crypto in general and tought that bitcoin could only go up.

I think just the opposite. The last bull run was very slow and the cycle took 4 years. Now I think it will move much faster and fall down faster too. Bear Market lasted only 6 months and bottomed in just a few days, compared to weeks/months last time. I expect spike soon to 7K and 10K.

Ya it's would be or not

@pagandance Your analysis is great but do big #Bull run happening every year that is the main point, what do you think?

bitcoin is one big bull run :-)

If it will happen i'll be fly in the sky😍😍😍
What are your thought about Steem & Steem Dollars?

I got no idea really. I hope it will go up enough so that I can cash out and break even.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79