The smart way, an interesting article about how to deal with crypto crash.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After the last few rough days, here is a well written Reddit article on how to deal with such situation on the crypto soace.
These corrections or events (whatever one wants to call them) are almost seasonal and correlation between coins makes it more dramatic, apocalyptic. Wlle it should not be. Like many, I take it as an opportunity to invest more for the long term scheme.

Enough written, here is the article. 15min well spent, trust me.
https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/7r4vlc/why_we_wont_have_a_long_term_bear_market_and_how/?utm_source=reddit-android

I may comment the article in the coming few days, as I find it well articulated and following rules that I value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32