You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/30/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As I'm still a beginner in trading, I needed this level of analysis. Thank you Pawsdog, it does help. Have you heard about the «Dead Cat Bounce» ? It's a pattern to look at to try to anticipate a bubble explosion. It basically says that after a severe drop, it bounces once and then goes down a lot more. I'm wondering if the little rebound has already happened on the 26th and if we are now on the way down for good (meaning it's a long way to come back higher, even if in crypto space it seems that everything goes faster). The thing I struggle with the most for the moment is to know what period of time is the most relevant for this kind of analysis.

Sort:  

Thanks, I have not heard of that pattern but will look it up

I think you can be assured that BTC has still a lot to grow. A good indicator for that are the Alts, as long as they are moving as beautifully as now there is still plenty of momentum in the market. Best of luck to you and a happy / successful new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69