my personal presentation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

()
my name is Pablo streets, I am 21 years old, Venezuelan, entrepreneur, private advisor on investment in cryptocurrencies, student of business administration, investor of different pages of technological security, for some time I have been recommended steemit but for different reasons I could not register, as I did I wanted to test the platform and write opinion articles where I can contribute something and be able to nurture a little, I write mostly about cryptocurrencies, trading, mining, between different ways of generating money online, because in my The country is very profitable due to the high rate of inflation currently suffered by the Venezuelan economy.
However, this has the consequence that Venezuela is the most profitable country in the world in digital mining. For more information write to: [email protected]!

Sort:  

ok but I miss you @introducemysefl and personal photo welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80