You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need assistance - Bitcoin Price

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's possible for numerous reasons, it's a risk chain and bitcoins are currently undergoing a faith drop is what I'll refer. Past week for crypto-world the currency have been fallen because less propaganda and now government taxing on such transaction. However; like I said earlier, numerous reason can back up the sudden fall, might just be temporarily down as market is not fully functional during the holidays or might arise of other altcoins giving BTC a sudden death. Please don't use my advice as a professional investor advice, I am not a professional investor nor give you the right to direct with it turns out, I'm just giving you some educational advice. Thanks and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52