Better buy/sell cryptos with crazy low fee

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,

Today I wanted to share with you on a site I've come across that's quadrillion times better then gemini and coinbase. Coinbase currently feeing customers 1.49%! a 1.49%!! let's be real that doesn't sound much but let me say this if I'm making $50,000 or more and I know %1.49 is going to coinbase after withdrawl they are basically taking 10k from me for their service aswell as gemini. Also another keynote for people that had the same experience as I did the CUSTOMER SERVICE! you got their lunatic customer service which is out of the question! I know people might think I'm bashing at companies like this but honestly I'm just trying to save you guys from spending soo much for soo less ( meaning on support in case something goes wrong )

https://changelly.com/?ref_id=2a031c823d12 this is the next big thing for buying coins use 2a031c823d12 for ref code because let's be honest I'm sharing something really worthwhile and would like to at least be credited for the knowledge I gave.

Ps, I've given customer service a try and my GOD! a 15-second support!!!

Sort:  

If you really are worried about fees then just sign up for GDAX if you're on coinbase. Approval should be quick because its the same company. You can get fees as low as 0% if you are a market maker. By being a market maker you set a buy or sell limit below or above current market rate and let it get filled.

okay that sounds good @icantgoogle however, most people like me would like to receive a great customer service and since GDAX is associated with coinbase they are the same in terms of getting help. Though I won't say no to the great fees on Gdax I believe it's 0.3% or so if I'm correct not 0% but thanks for commenting.

Just have to be a market maker to be 0%, just set a buy limit 1 cent lower than the lowest sell order.

Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44