You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 - VIDEO: Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: ( ~26 mins) - Bitcoin Morning Brief - I'm Sure There is News, but Just BTC-USD Update | Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc. |

in #bitcoin7 years ago

wow!! this is amazing , wish you can teach me on how to trade on bitcoin and most cryptocrrency transactions.. viewed your video and your write ups its wa really nice..thanks for a little knowledge i had from your post..you can message me my g mail so we can talk more about cryptocurrency. i invested in oicoin [email protected]

i think i composed a post you will like to view

https://steemit.com/health/@ozumba/kidney-disease-awareness

your upvote will be encouraging thanks

Sort:  

How many peoples' posts today have you dropped this generic reply on, with your link in?

How about I check your comments tab/page and find out?

This is not the way to go about things here, expect some flags if you do not make decent comments on people's post.

You posted a reply here about 7 mins after I posted this and I EVEN put a reply in, wondering when someone would reply and not bother with the post and resource.

THIS reply will be the best advice you get all day, trust me. Likely all week, most will either flag you and damage your account for this stuff, or ignore you.

Pls. reply so I know you read this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30