If I Had Listened To My Intuition And Loaded Up On Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Reading @dailysteemnews' article If you’d bought $1,000 of Bitcoin in 2010, you’d be worth $35M prompted me to recollect the time I first read about Bitcoin years ago and my stockmarket trading instinct kicking in, and me seriously contemplating loading up. 🤔

Then a voice of reason came into my head telling me not to be silly.🙈

Watching the price of Bitcoin when it's now at $2,500 really makes me wonder. I'm not angry with myself or anything like that. Actually I'm chuckling right now at the serendipity of it all.

From recollection, Bitcoin was trading at 0.003 or some ridiculous price like that. I can't remember exactly when or what the price was, but I do know it was ridiculously cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42