Bitcoin has strong resistance on 10.000 $. Trading Tips #1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is Ozkan. I am an Quant Trader. It is my first post here and also first post of Bitcoin Trading. I will post regularly Forex, CFD and CryptoCoin trading analysis, Algorithmic Trading. I have 11 years experince on Forex & CFD Algorithmic Trading. I will not give you any trading suggestion. Because trading is a personal issue. Everyone has own trading reasons, methods and risk perception. I will post only what I am doing, which technics I use and how I trade.

Let's start.

1.png

As you can see above chart, there is a strong resistance on 10000 $. This level is also a psychological resistance level. It doesn't mean that the price will turn from here. Price is on overbought level now. If there is a strong bull trend, overbought is so normal.

Orderbook is showing us that lots of traders has sell orders near 10000$. It is about psychological resistance level. It shows us only that lots of traders think it is a good chance for profit taking. I am sure that they will buy Bitcoin again but they will wait.

In chart there is strong support level on 8000$. This level is crossed very fast. It might be wait for 8000$ to re-buy Bitcoin.

I will keep going to share analysis and trading tips. If you liked my post, please share it and support me. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck :)

Congratulations @ozkankara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44