Breaking the silence on Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

allen_to_the_moon.jpg

The biggest risk is not taking any risk.
Living with fear stops us from taking risks, and if you don't go out on the branch, you're never going to get the best fruit.

Everybody wants to be rich someday but few take risks to become rich.

Cryptocurrency has come to stay and trust me, it has made a lot of people wealthy and still making more.

I remember my prediction about the rise of Bitcoin price by the end of this year, 2017, Bitcoin was around $4,000 during my prediction late this year.

Those who stepped out boldly to face the risk of investing in Bitcoin have seen the benefit associated.
download.jpg
I want to emphatically say again that Bitcoin will clock $10,000 by the end of 2017.

I've always believed fitness is an entry point to help you build that happier, healthier life. Money answers all things. Invest now for a better life tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52