You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update....WOW! $0.52 or MUCH HIGHER....DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I hate to spoil the parade here.... but why is everyone promoting BTS if the bank deal is a scam??? I just bought into BTS, and then I find this: https://medium.com/@aenigmacapital/investor-warning-arisebank-ico-strategic-partnership-with-bitshares-is-a-scam-96b8b473a61d

I know @haejin promotes only based on analysis and not news, but it appears like people are only buying and promoting this coin based on the fake AriseBank "deal"???

What's going on here? I know I should've done more research before buying in, but is price only exploding based on this Arise Bank deal?

Should I get my ETH back?

Sort:  

Why do You say it's a scam? That's kinda big word. Is the article made by guy with 10 followers, with next to no proof in it, enough to claim Arise is fraudulent?

Secondly - I wouldn't say last days' rise is connected to Arise news. Whole alt market is going up fueled by huge flow of asian money. And on fundamental side, BTS has super strong and prospective foundations with or without Arise deal.

BTS is a long run golden opportunity. Don't jump off this horse because You see something resembling a rock far ahead on the road.

Are you serious on this ? Where is the Proof ?

My bad, I shouldn't have reacted on that article alone. I ended up keeping my BTS, and I'm glad I did! :) It has gone up quite a bit! Go BTS!!!

Jared Rice is the CEO of Arise. Jared Rise has the dirtiest track record full of scams and disappearing. No FUD here, just want to convey facts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45