Sort:  

i personally wouldn't buy because i think it will dip... BUT have you ever heard of the "forest view" from @haejin? he explains how the little penny moves mean nothing when you take a step back and look at what a coin price will be in 2 months - 6 months - 1 year.... even if you where to buy now it will go up in the long run!

BUT! i personally do think it can hit 10 cents! maybe even lower but that would be determined after we see how high the 5th wave gets :)
Thanks for your message! upvote and resteem!

Ah and thank you too!! Followed!

I need to learn the wave stuff. Do you see XVG going to $1+ like @haejin does?

I bought BTS from his advice, and it's gonna way up :)

I want to learn this material as quickly as I can before "its too late"

This seems like a RARE special time to be alive in crypto. We have to take advantage while we can i think

I agree 90,000% lol for sure. and Yes I see XVG hitting 1+ potentially in the future just as @haejin does

thank you again

i got some studying to do today methinks

I think @haejin has its longterm price at 5.50, so plenty of room to go up, but I would wait for the dip to buy.

Thanks for the reply Dan! It's down to $.13 now. Any idea how low of a dip it might go down to?

I don't, sorry. So far it's being very dip resistant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36