My first Bounty

in #bitcoin7 years ago

photo_2017-09-26_10-48-23.jpg

You can congratulate me, for the first time I took part in the bounty! I learned about it one week ago from my friend. He with another friend introduced me to the world of crypto currency. I as a blogger and copywriter immediately appreciated the benefits of the Steemit and rushed to write articles here.

And now I found out what this bounty looks like. I do not know how successful this will be. Time will tell. In any case you need to try and take risks. Who does not take risks will not succeed!

On the company itself you can watch the video. With humor, the guys showed why they needed their technology (the system could not recognize the English language of the Scotsman).

I do not know whether they will fix it or not but the personal cabinet is buggy. I carry out tasks and they do not count or the reward disappears. Through time comes but not all rewards. I hope this will be corrected.

1.PNG

I'm glad that there are a lot of ways to get tokens. You need only acc on FB and Twitter.

2.PNG

3.PNG

For registration with the invite code they gives 10 tokens and without - 0. If you want to support me, enter my invitement code:

208ac6

Sort:  

hmm interesting, i like free pay tokens giveaway etc :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50