You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoins - Boxit faucet - One of my favourite faucets.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks I will give Cloud mining ago again.

Shocking! Where is the trust in BTC Cloud Mining?
If you google HashOcean it seems like they are still there. I did read however that BiteMiner Feels Like A Revamped HashOcean.
HashOcean is down today, deleated all their YouTube videos and their Facebook page. Where is the trust in BTC Cloud Mining now?

I lost alot of my BTC via HashOcean. They are here today and functioning and gone tommorrow with all your BTC.

Sort:  

https://www.eobot.com/user/446739

This is my Ebot account number. Some one log in successfully into my account once. I do not know how to make money eith this site. I did invest money into the cloud mineing, but I did not have any returnes yet? I do not even have a clue where the money or BTC whent? These days it is more difficult to be part of Ebot than to get a bank account. You need to supply them with all your documents like ID, proof of address and a photograph of you and your ID. I thaught BTC is all about not being linked to your wallet or your BTC. You have no identity in the BTC world. Every one is faceless equile. According to me once they have all your documents it opens you up for identity feft. They can shot all over the world with your identity and you have no controle over it. I am done with Ebot for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55