Bitcoin; To the MOON!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

If your seeing what I'm seeing, looks like it's time to dawn our space suits ladies and gents.

Wizards sleeve formed by Fib MA's looking mighty sleeve like: Check!
Low volume and upward momentum: Check!
Coming out of low prior to previous moon mission: Double Check (literally, that zigzag was academic)
MACD coming up for air: Check!
Stock market losing it's mind: Check!
Don't know what I'm talking about? Check out here --> ( https://steemit.com/xvg/@othello16/using-technicals-xvg-verge-trading-example )

All signals go. See for yourself..

btc bottom to the moon.png

That zigzag to finish off that torturous yet necessary downward impulse was just beautiful.

My guess is we are heading to 13,000 BTC between Feb 13-20.

I say guess, because I'm being lazy today. No detailed analysis, and detailed screen shoots, just the eyeball and the gut today. Not my typical style, so I apologize. Lot's of work to do today.

P.S.

Bitcoin: 1GozJcpMg5fKHGe6dLvXjQLTC4u2TZhieh
Verge: DBTvyRqzHBUFNagxRJpqrjhXh5xKuruCUD
LiteCoin: LRSKMVpS6GvKQzG4DbwMFKPGLXLvpzR1Wd
Neo: AGzv4shERB9npCx3E4VnHu8g6zhzNNauLs

Here is my CYA (cover your a**) I'm not a financial adviser, nore do I ever want to be. I'm an analyst. Lean Six Sigma Black Belt, bad to the bone, tell you your future, number cruncher. I write these post as entertainment and always recommend you do your own research. Personally I think speaking to a financial planner about crypto currencies that doesn't HODL/trade/use crypto is like asking Einstein about quantum physics. He's no fool, but way out of his league and the advice will be bias. My time, your Upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45