It is better to give than to receive.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hood of 0t3p.jpg
Greetings to the steemit community, I am one of those officials in our local non government youth organization here in my area. Our local politicians failed it's promises and I don't trust them when it comes to money matters. We are suffering a total darkness when walking in our rocky road at night. I think that was about 1.5km from the highway up to the mountainous areas where local resides. I was concerned the safety of the people living the area because there are incidents that there were people bitten by snakes and also to deter any lawless activities and let the locals to walk without fear. It is really hard for us to walk in the dark most especially during rainy nights. I am just trying to call for help in this community to collect enough funds to make a street lighting project. Though our first choice will be to make a solicitation for road concreting but we decided to have a much lower cost project because first, we don't have funds to counterpart and second is, I think street lights are more helpful than road concreting. Don't worry I am not going to use your donations for personal purposes it is actually transparent because I will let you know and be updated about the funds and the project here in this post. I will be posting photos here as an update. I can assure and promise you guys that your donations will surely be used for the project and nothing else. Thank you in advance guys, any amount will be appreciated as long as it is heartily given.

You can send your donations on this Bitcoin address so everyone can check it on blockchain explorer for transparency:

18sBnvKcKhWoN1qi2fTcKQmmzbZrstujhT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64