You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/8/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm still learning, just got verified on Polinex..... Going to load up a bit of coin (only what i can lose) and try some trading.

I have a feeling i need to get an app for fake trading and just try out my luck for free for a while and learn to actually view the market with better eyes. Tried this with stocks years ago (fake trading) and would of made tons if it was real cash. I guess its just a learning game. Hope i do good and thanks for your advice.... Now i just need to make up my own rules 😀

Sort:  

Fantasy trading allows you to trade like you actually should as there is not emotion involved... the trick is to do that when real cash is on the line..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45