You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somethings Wrong - Markets are UP?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I suspect that this will hit major overhead resistance at around 4400, which coincides with previous resistance/support in 2017 plus the falling 50 EMA . This presents a good opportunity for a pullback and allows me to pencil in the head and shoulders formation.
This will be a major battle here, and unless we break above that level, the bears are still in full control and we could continue in a long term descent back below 3000.
please take a look at my recent post and tell me what you mean.
follow me for more crypto ideas.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@orphism/bitcoin-is-the-bear-market-over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44