You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Valuation Basis & Technical Analysis - 9/15/2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Really, really good post and technical analysis of BTC. I couldn't agree more on another correction/pullback coming soon. I did something that's not in my nature but my gut just told me it was right, so I did. I bought more BTC at just above $3100 with the intention of holding, but sold when it hit $3700. I'm just going to keep cash on the sidelines as there will be a better buying opportunity in the future. Great write up again and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Nice. I might have been buying down there but I forgot I had my money in USDT. I was feeling really bad for a couple days because I thought I blew all my money somehow, then I saw it sitting in USDT last night and was like, "Oh! There it is!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29